Northeastern Wisconsin Association of IT Professionals

NEW AITP
PO Box 1452
Appleton, WI 54912-1452


2015 Officers

President
Maggie Beard, President@newaitp.org
Vice President
Jay Esty, VicePresident@newaitp.org
Secretary
Jeremiah School, Secretary@newaitp.org
Treasurer
Steve Gilsdorf, Treasurer@newaitp.org
Past President
Carrie Drephal, PastPresident@newaitp.org
Region Director
Open, RegionDirector@newaitp.org

2015 Directors

Sponsorships
Chris Nimmer, Sponsorships@newaitp.org
Special Events (Golf Outing)
Carrie Drephal, Events@newaitp.org
Awards
Ron Mathis, Awards@newaitp.org
Membership
Joe Rosenfield, Membership@newaitp.org
Meeting Management/Coordination
Al Bandola, Meetings@newaitp.org
Programs
Derek Schauland, Programs@newaitp.org
Publicity/Webmaster
Maggie Beard, Publicity@newaitp.org
Student Relations (Education)
Michael Solonika, StudentLiaison@newaitp.org